Contact and Feedback

We love feedback! 

Do you have some feedback? Or an issue that you think the Student Association Board should deal with?
Or just a thought you think the Board should know about? Please contact us!
Don't forget that you are always very welcome to talk to us in the SASSE reception or if you see anyone
in the Board in the school premises! 
Feedback/general thoughts - 

Student issues/educational questions or feedback - 

Premises issues or questions/new ideas/projects - 

Student health - 

Company questions/ideas -

Issues with the website - 



Address and Organizational Information 

Mail address
The Student Association at the Stockholm School of Economics
Box 6501
SE-113 83 Stockholm 


Delivery address
Kungstensgatan 32, 113 57 Stockholm


Corporate Information
Corporate identification number: 802006-2090

Bankgiro: 541-2390

Reception Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 11:00-13:00



Invoicing details 

We prefer to have invoices sent via e-mail in PDF format to

If invoices need to be sent by regular mail, we use a scanning company that processes the invoices for us. As such, use the following address:

c/o Erip AB_LP129
Box 117
721 05 Västerås

All invoices that we receive must be clearly marked with a reference stating the name of the person put in the order but also the committee and project. Independent projects that do not belong under a certain committee (Friedmans Apostlar, HD, Spexet/The Farce & FUM) should state the project name instead of the committee.

For example, if your name is Maria Bergsten and you are ordering something for Focus CSR, ask that the reference be put as “IntU, Focus CSR, Maria Bergsten”.


Student Association Board Contact Details

Sofia Arnekull
Caroline Fogelkvist
Vice President
Nicklas Kövamees
Carl Kugelberg
President of the Business Committee
Sofie Eriksson
President of the Education Committee
Fredrik Agmén
President of the Entertainment Committee
Jakob Hammarskjöld
President of the IT Committee
Maria Bergsten
President of the International Committee
Asmir Mahmuljin
President of the Media Committee
Clarence von Rosen
President of the Social Committee
Gustav Alé Svensson
President of The Sports Committee